QS IGAUGE E-Learning Excellence for Academic Digitisation (E-LEAD) Certified Institutions

May 15, 2020 · news

QS IGAUGE E-Learning Excellence for Academic Digitisation (E-LEAD) Certification was created and curated as a solution to assist institutions in evaluating their existing technological competencies to meet the requirements of a rapidly changing and challenging environment.

This rigorous methodology is built on data collection & validation, audit process, quality check, peer review, and a final group review mechanism by domain experts.

The “E-LEAD Certification” along with a profile listing on our website will support certified institutions in establishing themselves as an equipped entity in dealing with the current situation as well as their future-readiness.

The certificate is awarded after evaluating the institution’s reported data focussing on student-faculty online engagement, LMS (Learning Management System), IT support facilities, and best practices for e-learning.

QS IGAUGE E-LEAD Certified Institutions


E-LEAD Certification


O.P Jindal Global University E-LEAD Certified Diamond 
DIT University, Dehradun E-LEAD Certified  
Noida Institute of Engineering & Technology (NIET), Noida E-LEAD Certified  
NITTE (Deemed to be University), Mangaluru E-LEAD Certified Diamond
University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Jaipur E-LEAD Certified Gold
Siksha O Anusandhan (Deemed to be University), Bhubaneshwar E-LEAD Certified  
Ashoka University, Sonipat E-LEAD Certified  
REVA University, Bengaluru E-LEAD Certified Gold
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon E-LEAD Certified Gold
Alliance University, Bengaluru E-LEAD Certified Gold
Chitkara University, Chandigarh E-LEAD Certified  
Sharda University, Noida E-LEAD Certified Gold